Latest Products https://www.neeravexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 May 2021 10:50:25 +0530 en-us https://www.neeravexports.co.in Indian Spices https://www.neeravexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sarees https://www.neeravexports.co.in/ladies-sarees.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/ladies-sarees.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Surat, Neerav Exports provides world-class and top -quality ladies sarees for our esteemed clientele. We offer a wide selection of designer and latest ladies sarees like Banarasi sarees, casual sarees, bridal sarees, chiffon sarees, etc, at Market Competitive rates. Our beautiful sarees are available in various hues of colors like bright red, yellows to pastel colors that can be worn to any occasion. Our designer's sarees come with beautiful opulent embroidery, zari work, beautiful material like chiffon, net velvet, satin, etc. Our bridal sarees and party wear sarees are popular amongst our existing clientele for their beautiful work and designs. Our sarees also come with an unstitched blouse to help complete and complement the final look. Our company ranks in the top sphere as a Ladies Sarees Manufacturer within the country due to its high-quality product and efficient customer service. As an upcoming sarees exporter, we use modern tools and resources to help deliver our products as per the demands of our clients to different parts of the world. Our company motto is to provide value-added service for complete customer satisfaction. If you are interested in availing of our products, you can visit our official website and order online without a second thought. Ladies Dress Material https://www.neeravexports.co.in/ladies-dress-material.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/ladies-dress-material.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.neeravexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.neeravexports.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Granules https://www.neeravexports.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/asafoetida-granules.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neerav Exports is one of the best Asafoetida Exporters in India. We are a Gujarat based exporting company that deals with the export of a wide variety of spices. Our company has secured a decent position in the society by the efficient works of our hired professionals. We assured our customers that they are pleased with our services. We want to serve our customers with the best products that are of amazing quality, fresh and hygienic and also fits the daily life. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neerav Exports is the leading Designer Dresses Exporters in India. We are a Gujarat based exporting company that deals with the export of a wide variety of spices. Our company has secured a decent position in the society by the efficient works of our hired professionals. We assured our customers that they are pleased with our services. We want to serve our customers with the best products that are of amazing quality, fresh and hygienic and also fits the daily life. Caraway Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.neeravexports.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/clove-pods.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In terms of texture, clove pods are woody and hard. Cloves are flavored, dry buds of flowers that have a sweet taste and a pungent smell. Cloves are used in Indian cuisines as well as American and Chinese cuisines in standard quantity. They are used for bettering the taste of the dish. It is highly beneficial for our liver as it protects our liver from the negative impact of free radicals. Cloves also cure one's headache. Along with that, cloves contribute a great deal to curing gum diseases. Neerav Exports is a prominent name in the field of exporting a broad variety of spices. It is marked with its origin in Surat of Gujarat and one of the most renowned Clove Pods Exporters of all time. Our company is remarkably known for our supreme services. The efficient professionals perform their duty with determination and provide the best services to the clients. Coriander Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger https://www.neeravexports.co.in/dry-ginger.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Green Cardamom https://www.neeravexports.co.in/long-green-cardamom.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/long-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Flower https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mace-flower.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mace-flower.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Millet Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/organic-millet-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/organic-millet-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flakes https://www.neeravexports.co.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Green Cardamom https://www.neeravexports.co.in/small-green-cardamom.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/small-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.neeravexports.co.in/star-anise.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/star-anise.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise is a well-known spice that has high medicinal values. Not only that, it has a distinct flavor and is applied in preparing various dishes. They belong to the Magnolia family and are deep red. It is mainly used in cooking Chinese dishes. Star Anise is a great source of pharmaceutical chemicals. One can store it in air-tight containers to keep it away from moisture, air, and sunlight. Star anise enhances the taste of Chinese dishes and is certainly effective in making Chinese medicines as well. It is because they have high contents of antioxidants as well as vitamins A and C. Incorporated in Surat of Gujarat, Neerav Exports have shown leaps and bounds of development in the past few years as Star Anise Exporters. We are exporters of different kinds of spices of high quality. Our company has professional workers who live up to the expectations of the clients. We believe in keeping our clients satisfied with our superior facilities. As a company, it is our first and foremost duty to check on the needs of our clients and perform our services accordingly. In case of any orders or inquiries, check out our official website. Thin Fennel Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/thin-fennel-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/thin-fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.neeravexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Garam Masala https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-garam-masala.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-garam-masala.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Nutmeg https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neerav Exports is a Surat-based enterprise that provides excellent quality whole nutmeg to our esteemed clients worldwide. Our whole nutmegs are of high quality and sourced organically to ensure authentic taste and flavor. Our product is available in dried form and has a shelf life of about one year. Our hired professionals adhere to strict quality checks to ensure that the color, taste, size, and shape of our whole nutmeg are at par with industry set standards. Our professionals also cater to urgent bulk orders as per our clients’ needs and requirements in their desired location. As a leading Whole Nutmeg Exporters, we aim to provide the whole nutmeg in various packaging sizes like 25kg, 50 kg, etc. Our company also offers eco-friendly and food-grade packaging types like jute bags, etc, for our product. As an upcoming enterprise, our company motto is complete customer satisfaction with timely delivery, reasonable pricing, and ethical business practices. Whole Dried Red Chilli https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida, also known as the "devil's dung" is a plant with an unpleasant smell but with great medicinal and nutritional significance. Indian vegetarian cuisine is highly benefited by Asafoetida. It enhances the taste of the food. Asafoetida is characterized by a strong pungent smell. It acts as a helpful agent for people suffering from asthma. It makes people less prone to stomach upsets or acidity. Asafoetida Powder cures throat irritation. It is used by a large number of women for restarting their menstrual cycle. One of the most interesting facts about Asafoetida is that these can be eaten with raw salad. Neerav Exports is a well-reputed export company located in Surat in the city of Gujarat. This company is one of Asafoetida Exporters in the whole of Gujrat. Our company believes in putting forward the exportation of distinct types of spices. We have hired well-experienced professionals who carry out their work with much sincerity. Our services are appreciated by our clients as well. Our workers maintain proper hygiene and give their best to keep up with their good work. We give proper respect to the needs of our clients and work according to their demands. Big Fennel Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/big-fennel-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/big-fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mint-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mint-powder.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sun, 31 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds Red Chilli Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.neeravexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Biryani Masala https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-biryani-masala.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/whole-biryani-masala.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Indian Spices Whole Spices Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.neeravexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Indian Spices Whole Spices Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom is widely considered to be the "queen of spices". Green Cardamom is the spice that consists of a pleasant aroma, associated with a variety of uses and health benefits. These plants are characterized by the presence of underground stems with leafy roots. In terms of taste, they are pungent and have an aromatic flavor. Green Cardamoms often effectively act in reducing the chances of acidity. They are beneficial for people suffering from asthma. At times, one can also make use of Green Cardamom for mouth freshening. Most importantly, Cardamoms generally help in increasing appetite as well. Neerav Exports are well known Green Cardamom Exporters. We are a Gujarat based exporting company that deals with the export of a wide variety of spices. Our company has secured a decent position in the society by the efficient works of our hired professionals. We assured our customers that they are pleased with our services. We aim at putting forward the best services for all our local and international clients by satisfying their product needs. We believe in exporting spices of rich quality and flavor to uphold the name and status of our company in every possible way. Oil Seeds https://www.neeravexports.co.in/oil-seeds.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.neeravexports.co.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textiles are made from a wide variety of materials, based on 4 major sources; they are animal, plant, mineral, and synthetic. Textile Fabric is generally two dimensional with superior flexibility. Polymer optical fiber material is inserted into Textile fabrics. Textile fabrics have a great contribution to filter media. They can be both natural as well as synthetic fibers. They possess their aesthetic values. In the past few decades, the use of textile fabrics has significantly increased.Neerav Exports stands out as one of the best Textile Fabric Exporters in the whole of Surat in Gujarat. Our company has secured a renowned position in the social sphere. It is because our clients have created a good impression about us, and we have hired experienced professionals who work hard to fulfill the needs of the clients. We aim at being on the list of the top Textile Fabric Manufacturer in India. n95 mask https://www.neeravexports.co.in/n95-mask.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/n95-mask.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask, 5 Layer  2 Layer -  5 GSM 3 Layer - 25 GSM. Multicolor Mask - N95 https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mask-n95.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/mask-n95.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask, 5 Layer  2 Layer -  5 GSM 3 Layer - 25 GSM. Multicolor N95 Mask Gray https://www.neeravexports.co.in/n95-mask-gray.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/n95-mask-gray.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask, 5 Layer  2 Layer -  5 GSM 3 Layer - 25 GSM. Gray Colour Neerav Exports Rich Pallu Jacquard Saree https://www.neeravexports.co.in/neerav-exports-rich-pallu-jacquard-saree.htm https://www.neeravexports.co.in/neerav-exports-rich-pallu-jacquard-saree.htm Wed, 12 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 New Launch - New Pattern - New Style Fulfills Ur Occasion with Grand Traditional Outfit ?Heavy Zari all over the Body with flower Butta &  Big Zari flowerjal in Border Having Running Blouse !!! Wonderfull unique Rich Pallu !   Material - Full Zari moonga soft silk ?Grand    Pallu - Full zari rich Pallu ?Blouse - Running Blouse ?   Description - Heavy zari all over the body with Rich flawer jal Border & Pallu !! Grab Soon !   Saree Fabric - Banarasi Kanjivaram Silk with Weaving  Jari Butta                                                  Pattern      - Gold  Jari  Butta and Gold Jari Fiawer Border and Rich Pallu                  Type         - Jacquard    Saree Length - 6.30 with Zari Heaving  Contras Blouse   Colour       - Available in 7 Colour